Schedules

VisitorHome
Tuesday August 06
7:30:00 PM
The Brand 3Storm 2BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
3rd vs 6th - Best 2 out of 3 - Game 1
Tuesday August 06
8:30:00 PM
Haymakers 6Moose Knucklers 1BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
4th vs 5th - Best 2 out of 3 - Game 1
Wednesday August 07
8:30:00 PM
Moose Knucklers 5Haymakers 1BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
4th vs 5th - Best 2 out of 3 - Game 2
Thursday August 08
8:30:00 PM
Storm 1The Brand 4BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
3rd vs 6th - Best 2 out of 3 - Game 2
Monday August 12
9:30:00 PM
Haymakers 2Moose Knucklers 3BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
4th vs 5th - Best 2 out of 3 - Game 3 - IF NEEDED
Tuesday August 13
7:30:00 PM
The Brand 4Pigeons 8BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
1st vs 6th - Best 2 out of 3 - Game 1
Wednesday August 14
7:30:00 PM
Moose Knucklers 2Dirty Dan and the Boys 1BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
2nd vs 4th or 5th - Best 2 out of 3 Series - Game 1
Thursday August 15
7:30:00 PM
Pigeons 3The Brand 4BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
1st vs 6th - Best 2 out of 3 - Game 2
Thursday August 15
9:30:00 PM
Dirty Dan and the Boys 4Moose Knucklers 5BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
2nd vs 4th or 5th - Best 2 out of 3 Series - Game 2
Monday August 19
8:30:00 PM
The Brand 2Pigeons 4BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
1st vs 6th - Best 2 out of 3 - Game 3 - IF NEEDED
Tuesday August 20
8:30:00 PM
Pigeons 4Moose Knucklers 5BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Championship Series - Best 2 out of 3 - Game 1
Thursday August 22
8:30:00 PM
Moose Knucklers 1Pigeons 4BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Championship Series - Best 2 out of 3 - Game 2
Monday August 26
8:30:00 PM
Pigeons Moose Knucklers BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Championship Series - Best 2 out of 3 - Game 3 - IF NEEDED


Download schedule in iCal format