Schedules

VisitorHome
Monday September 16
8:30:00 PM
Haymakers 1Storm 6BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday September 17
9:30:00 PM
Mighty Turtles 6Moose Knucklers 2BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday September 17
9:30:00 PM
Dirty Dan and the Boys 4Storm 10BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday September 18
9:30:00 PM
Surplus 4Haymakers 3BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday September 19
9:30:00 PM
Surplus 7Mighty Turtles 4BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Monday September 23
8:30:00 PM
Haymakers 4Mighty Turtles 5BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Monday September 23
8:30:00 PM
Moose Knucklers 4Storm 5BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday September 25
8:30:00 PM
Dirty Dan and the Boys 2Mighty Turtles 5BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday September 25
9:30:00 PM
Surplus 2Moose Knucklers 1BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday September 26
9:30:00 PM
Haymakers 4Dirty Dan and the Boys 1BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Monday September 30
7:30:00 PM
Haymakers 2Mean Machines 6BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Monday September 30
8:30:00 PM
Surplus 3Storm 11BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Monday September 30
9:30:00 PM
Dirty Dan and the Boys 6High Rollers 2BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday October 01
8:30:00 PM
Dirty Dan and the Boys 4Storm 5BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday October 01
9:30:00 PM
Moose Knucklers 2Mean Machines 5BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday October 02
7:30:00 PM
Haymakers 6High Rollers 8BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday October 02
7:30:00 PM
Moose Knucklers 1Surplus 4BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday October 02
8:30:00 PM
Storm 4Mighty Turtles 5BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday October 03
8:30:00 PM
Moose Knucklers 7Dirty Dan and the Boys 1BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday October 03
9:30:00 PM
Surplus 1Mighty Turtles 2BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Monday October 07
7:30:00 PM
Surplus 3Haymakers 4BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Monday October 07
8:30:00 PM
Mighty Turtles 5High Rollers 4BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Monday October 07
8:30:00 PM
Mean Machines 6Storm 9BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday October 09
8:30:00 PM
High Rollers 6Moose Knucklers 3BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday October 09
8:30:00 PM
Mean Machines 6Surplus 8BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday October 10
8:30:00 PM
Storm 8Moose Knucklers 3BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday October 10
9:30:00 PM
Dirty Dan and the Boys 4Mighty Turtles 6BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday October 15
8:30:00 PM
High Rollers Mean Machines BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Tuesday October 15
9:30:00 PM
Mighty Turtles Haymakers BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Wednesday October 16
8:30:00 PM
Dirty Dan and the Boys Mean Machines BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Wednesday October 16
8:30:00 PM
Storm Surplus BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Wednesday October 16
9:30:00 PM
Mighty Turtles Moose Knucklers BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Thursday October 17
7:30:00 PM
High Rollers Surplus BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Thursday October 17
9:30:00 PM
Moose Knucklers Dirty Dan and the Boys BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Monday October 21
8:30:00 PM
Haymakers Storm BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Monday October 21
8:30:00 PM
Surplus Dirty Dan and the Boys BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Monday October 21
9:30:00 PM
Haymakers Dirty Dan and the Boys BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Monday October 21
9:30:00 PM
Mean Machines Mighty Turtles BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Tuesday October 22
9:30:00 PM
Dirty Dan and the Boys Storm BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Tuesday October 22
9:30:00 PM
High Rollers Haymakers BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Wednesday October 23
7:30:00 PM
Moose Knucklers Mean Machines BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Wednesday October 23
8:30:00 PM
High Rollers Storm BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Wednesday October 23
8:30:00 PM
Surplus Mighty Turtles BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Thursday October 24
9:30:00 PM
Moose Knucklers Haymakers BHi Brantford 2
Box Score


Download schedule in iCal format