Schedules

VisitorHome
Monday June 18
8:30:00 PM
Storm 7Mighty Turtles 3BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Monday June 18
9:30:00 PM
Warriors 7The Brand 9BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday June 20
9:30:00 PM
The Brand 4Storm 2BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday June 20
9:30:00 PM
Team Sunnyvale 3Lights Out 5BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday June 21
7:30:00 PM
Team Sunnyvale 2Warriors 1BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday June 21
8:30:00 PM
Mighty Turtles 1Lights Out 4BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Monday June 25
8:30:00 PM
Lights Out 5Warriors 4BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Monday June 25
9:30:00 PM
Mighty Turtles 3The Brand 4BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday June 26
9:30:00 PM
Lights Out 4Storm 1BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday June 27
8:30:00 PM
The Brand 3Team Sunnyvale 2BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday June 28
7:30:00 PM
Warriors 4Mighty Turtles 6BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday June 28
9:30:00 PM
Team Sunnyvale 4Storm 5BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday July 04
7:30:00 PM
The Brand 3Lights Out 8BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday July 04
8:30:00 PM
The Floor Horsemen 5Warriors 2BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday July 04
9:30:00 PM
Storm 3Team Sunnyvale 6BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday July 05
7:30:00 PM
Mighty Turtles 3Lights Out 11BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday July 05
9:30:00 PM
Storm Warriors BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Monday July 09
9:30:00 PM
The Brand 2Warriors 5BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Monday July 09
9:30:00 PM
Mighty Turtles 8Team Sunnyvale 5BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday July 10
7:30:00 PM
The Floor Horsemen 6Mighty Turtles 2BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday July 10
9:30:00 PM
Lights Out 8Team Sunnyvale 3BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday July 11
7:30:00 PM
The Brand 5The Floor Horsemen 3BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday July 11
9:30:00 PM
Mighty Turtles 3Storm 2BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday July 12
8:30:00 PM
The Floor Horsemen 4Lights Out 2BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Monday July 16
9:30:00 PM
Team Sunnyvale 3Warriors 7BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday July 17
8:30:00 PM
The Floor Horsemen 4Team Sunnyvale 2BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday July 17
9:30:00 PM
Lights Out 3Storm 2BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday July 18
7:30:00 PM
The Brand 3Team Sunnyvale 4BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday July 18
7:30:00 PM
Storm 1The Floor Horsemen 3BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday July 19
9:30:00 PM
Warriors 3Lights Out 4BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Monday July 23
8:30:00 PM
The Floor Horsemen The Brand BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Monday July 23
9:30:00 PM
Warriors Storm BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Tuesday July 24
7:30:00 PM
Storm The Brand BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Reschedule from 7/16 due to lightning
Tuesday July 24
9:30:00 PM
Team Sunnyvale Mighty Turtles BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Tuesday July 24
9:30:00 PM
The Floor Horsemen Warriors BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Wednesday July 25
7:30:00 PM
Lights Out The Brand BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Wednesday July 25
7:30:00 PM
Mighty Turtles Warriors BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Thursday July 26
7:30:00 PM
Storm Team Sunnyvale BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Thursday July 26
7:30:00 PM
Mighty Turtles Lights Out BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Monday July 30
8:30:00 PM
Storm Warriors BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Reschedule - Lightning Cancellation
Monday July 30
8:30:00 PM
Mighty Turtles The Brand BHi Brantford 1
Box Score


Download schedule in iCal format