Schedules

VisitorHome
Wednesday September 13
7:30:00 PM
DWA 5Vipers 6BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday September 14
8:30:00 PM
Storm 2Rolling Tide 7BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday September 19
7:30:00 PM
Vipers 3Cyclops 5BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday September 20
7:30:00 PM
Storm 2Cyclops 3BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday September 21
9:30:00 PM
Storm 4Vipers 2BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Monday September 25
7:30:00 PM
DWA 6Storm 9BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Monday September 25
8:30:00 PM
Rolling Tide 7Vipers 3BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday September 27
7:30:00 PM
Cyclops 1DWA 2BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday September 28
8:30:00 PM
Cyclops 0Rolling Tide 4BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Monday October 02
8:30:00 PM
Rolling Tide 2DWA 1BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Rescheduled from Sept 19
Tuesday October 03
8:30:00 PM
Cyclops 5Vipers 1BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday October 04
7:30:00 PM
DWA 2Storm 3BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday October 05
7:30:00 PM
DWA 8Vipers 1BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday October 05
9:30:00 PM
Storm 2Cyclops 5BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday October 10
8:30:00 PM
DWA 3Cyclops 2BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday October 11
7:30:00 PM
Vipers 5Storm 4BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday October 12
8:30:00 PM
Vipers 2DWA 6BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday October 12
9:30:00 PM
Storm 4Cyclops 7BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Monday October 16
8:30:00 PM
Storm 3DWA 4BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday October 17
8:30:00 PM
DWA 6Vipers 1BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday October 18
7:30:00 PM
Cyclops 2Storm 5BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday October 19
7:30:00 PM
Cyclops 9Vipers 0BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday October 25
7:30:00 PM
Storm DWA BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Wednesday October 25
9:30:00 PM
Cyclops Vipers BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Thursday October 26
8:30:00 PM
DWA Cyclops BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Sunday October 29
2:00:00 PM
Storm Vipers BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
rescheduled from October 23rd


Download schedule in iCal format