Schedules

VisitorHome
Monday September 23
5:30:00 PM
Little Buddies Black Little Buddies Orange BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
jersey distribution ; meet the coach ; scrimmage
Saturday September 28
9:00:00 AM
Little Buddies Black Little Buddies Orange BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Saturday October 05
9:00:00 AM
Little Buddies Black Little Buddies Orange BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Saturday October 19
9:00:00 AM
Little Buddies Black Little Buddies Orange BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Saturday October 26
9:00:00 AM
Little Buddies Black Little Buddies Orange BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Monday October 28
5:30:00 PM
Little Buddies Black Little Buddies Orange BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Saturday November 09
9:00:00 AM
Little Buddies Black Little Buddies Orange BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Saturday November 16
9:00:00 AM
Little Buddies Black Little Buddies Orange BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Saturday November 23
9:00:00 AM
Little Buddies Black Little Buddies Orange BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Monday November 25
5:30:00 PM
Little Buddies Black Little Buddies Orange BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
TIMBIT PARTY! medal distribution ; meet Ruff the Mascot!


Download schedule in iCal format