Schedules

VisitorHome
Saturday June 10
9:00:00 AM
Little Buddies Purple Little Buddies Green BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
MEET THE COACH AND FIRST GAME
Monday June 19
5:30:00 PM
Little Buddies Green Little Buddies Purple BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Monday June 26
5:30:00 PM
Little Buddies Purple Little Buddies Green BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Saturday July 08
9:00:00 AM
Little Buddies Green Little Buddies Purple BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Saturday July 15
9:00:00 AM
Little Buddies Purple Little Buddies Green BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Saturday July 22
9:00:00 AM
Little Buddies Green Little Buddies Purple BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Saturday July 29
9:00:00 AM
Little Buddies Purple Little Buddies Green BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Saturday August 12
9:00:00 AM
Little Buddies Green Little Buddies Purple BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Saturday August 19
9:00:00 AM
Little Buddies Purple Little Buddies Green BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Monday August 21
5:30:00 PM
Little Buddies Green Little Buddies Purple BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
END OF SEASON PIZZA PARTY AND LAST GAME


Download schedule in iCal format