Schedules

VisitorHome
Monday June 18
7:30:00 PM
BDB 6Knights 2BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Monday June 18
7:30:00 PM
BC Jets 4Hitmen 3BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday June 20
7:30:00 PM
BC Jets 1BDB 3BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday June 20
7:30:00 PM
Hitmen 2Knights 5BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday June 26
8:30:00 PM
BDB 6Hitmen 3BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday June 26
9:30:00 PM
BC Jets 6Knights 4BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday June 28
8:30:00 PM
Hitmen 5BC Jets 8BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday June 28
8:30:00 PM
BDB 5Knights 4BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday July 03
7:30:00 PM
Knights 3Hitmen 4BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday July 03
7:30:00 PM
BDB 1BC Jets 3BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday July 05
8:30:00 PM
Knights 3BC Jets 6BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday July 05
8:30:00 PM
BDB Hitmen BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Monday July 09
7:30:00 PM
BC Jets 3Hitmen 8BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Monday July 09
7:30:00 PM
BDB 4Knights 8BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday July 11
8:30:00 PM
Knights 2Hitmen 4BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday July 11
8:30:00 PM
BC Jets 6BDB 5BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday July 17
7:30:00 PM
BC Jets 9Knights 5BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday July 17
7:30:00 PM
BDB 4Hitmen 1BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday July 19
8:30:00 PM
BC Jets 10Hitmen 0BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday July 19
8:30:00 PM
BDB 2Knights 1BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Monday July 23
7:30:00 PM
Knights Hitmen BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Monday July 23
7:30:00 PM
BC Jets BDB BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Wednesday July 25
8:30:00 PM
BC Jets Knights BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Wednesday July 25
8:30:00 PM
Hitmen BDB BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Monday July 30
7:30:00 PM
BDB Hitmen BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Reschedule - Lightning Cancellation


Download schedule in iCal format