Schedules

VisitorHome
Saturday June 15
10:00:00 AM
Vipers 2Wolfpack 8BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Saturday June 15
10:00:00 AM
Baracudas 3Sharks 4BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday June 18
5:30:00 PM
Wolfpack 2Baracudas 6BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday June 18
6:30:00 PM
Vipers 4Sharks 4BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Saturday June 22
10:00:00 AM
Vipers 5Baracudas 2BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Saturday June 22
10:00:00 AM
Wolfpack 6Sharks 2BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday June 25
5:30:00 PM
Vipers 8Wolfpack 6BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday June 25
6:30:00 PM
Sharks 3Baracudas 8BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday July 02
5:30:00 PM
Wolfpack 4Baracudas 9BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday July 02
6:30:00 PM
Vipers 4Sharks 1BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday July 09
5:30:00 PM
Sharks 3Wolfpack 7BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday July 09
6:30:00 PM
Vipers 4Baracudas 2BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Saturday July 13
10:00:00 AM
Sharks 7Baracudas 2BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Saturday July 13
10:00:00 AM
Wolfpack 8Vipers 4BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday July 16
5:30:00 PM
Baracudas 1Wolfpack 3BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday July 16
6:30:00 PM
Sharks 4Vipers 5BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday July 23
5:30:00 PM
Sharks Wolfpack BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Tuesday July 23
6:30:00 PM
Vipers Baracudas BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Saturday July 27
10:00:00 AM
Baracudas Sharks BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Saturday July 27
10:00:00 AM
Vipers Wolfpack BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Tuesday July 30
5:30:00 PM
Baracudas Wolfpack BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Tuesday July 30
6:30:00 PM
Sharks Vipers BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Tuesday August 06
5:30:00 PM
Sharks Wolfpack BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Tuesday August 06
6:30:00 PM
Vipers Baracudas BHi Brantford 1
Box Score


Download schedule in iCal format