Schedules

VisitorHome
Tuesday September 18
5:30:00 PM
Rhinos 12Stingrays 2BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday September 18
6:30:00 PM
Scorpions 4Wolves 2BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Saturday September 22
10:00:00 AM
Wolves 3Rhinos 7BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Saturday September 22
10:00:00 AM
Stingrays 3Scorpions 6BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday September 25
5:30:00 PM
Wolves 5Stingrays 3BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday September 25
6:30:00 PM
Scorpions 3Rhinos 3BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Saturday September 29
10:00:00 AM
Scorpions 4Wolves 2BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Saturday September 29
10:00:00 AM
Rhinos 7Stingrays 6BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday October 02
5:30:00 PM
Stingrays 7Scorpions 1BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday October 02
6:30:00 PM
Wolves 2Rhinos 7BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday October 09
5:30:00 PM
Wolves 3Stingrays 2BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday October 09
6:30:00 PM
Scorpions 5Rhinos 7BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Saturday October 13
10:00:00 AM
Scorpions 2Wolves 2BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Saturday October 13
10:00:00 AM
Rhinos 5Stingrays 4BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday October 16
5:30:00 PM
Stingrays 6Scorpions 3BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday October 16
6:30:00 PM
Wolves 5Rhinos 5BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday October 23
5:30:00 PM
Wolves Stingrays BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Tuesday October 23
6:30:00 PM
Scorpions Rhinos BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Saturday October 27
10:00:00 AM
Scorpions Wolves BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Saturday October 27
10:00:00 AM
Rhinos Stingrays BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Tuesday October 30
5:30:00 PM
Stingrays Scorpions BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Tuesday October 30
6:30:00 PM
Wolves Rhinos BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Saturday November 03
10:00:00 AM
Scorpions Rhinos BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Saturday November 03
10:00:00 AM
Wolves Stingrays BHi Brantford 1
Box Score


Download schedule in iCal format