Schedules

VisitorHome
Tuesday September 10
6:30:00 PM
TBA TBA BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
YOUTH 9 TO 11 EVAULATIONS
Tuesday September 10
7:30:00 PM
TBA TBA BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
YOUTH 9 TO 11 EVAULATIONS
Wednesday September 18
5:30:00 PM
Defenders Galaxy BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
meet the coach & jersey distribution
Wednesday September 18
6:30:00 PM
Astronauts Rockets BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
meet the coach & jersey distribution
Saturday September 21
10:00:00 AM
Astronauts Defenders BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Saturday September 21
10:00:00 AM
Rockets Galaxy BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Wednesday September 25
5:30:00 PM
Defenders Rockets BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Wednesday September 25
6:30:00 PM
Astronauts Galaxy BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Saturday September 28
10:00:00 AM
Defenders Astronauts BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Saturday September 28
10:00:00 AM
Galaxy Rockets BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Wednesday October 02
5:30:00 PM
Galaxy Defenders BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Wednesday October 02
6:30:00 PM
Astronauts Rockets BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Saturday October 05
10:00:00 AM
Defenders Rockets BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Saturday October 05
10:00:00 AM
Galaxy Astronauts BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Wednesday October 09
5:30:00 PM
Galaxy Rockets BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Wednesday October 09
6:30:00 PM
Defenders Astronauts BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Wednesday October 16
5:30:00 PM
Astronauts Rockets BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Wednesday October 16
6:30:00 PM
Galaxy Defenders BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Saturday October 19
10:00:00 AM
Defenders Rockets BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Saturday October 19
10:00:00 AM
Galaxy Astronauts BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Wednesday October 23
5:30:00 PM
Galaxy Rockets BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Wednesday October 23
6:30:00 PM
Defenders Astronauts BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Saturday October 26
5:30:00 PM
Astronauts Rockets BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Saturday October 26
6:30:00 PM
Galaxy Defenders BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Wednesday October 30
5:30:00 PM
Defenders Rockets BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Wednesday October 30
6:30:00 PM
Galaxy Astronauts BHi Brantford 1
Box Score


Download schedule in iCal format