Schedules

VisitorHome
Wednesday September 11
5:30:00 PM
TBA TBA BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
YOUTH 12 TO 14 EVAULATIONS
Thursday September 19
5:30:00 PM
Demolition Predators BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
meet the coach & jersey distribution
Saturday September 21
11:00:00 AM
Predators Terminators BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Terminators - meet the coach & jersey distribution
Monday September 23
6:30:00 PM
Demolition Terminators BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Thursday September 26
5:30:00 PM
Demolition Predators BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Saturday September 28
11:00:00 AM
Predators Terminators BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Monday September 30
6:30:00 PM
Demolition Terminators BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Thursday October 03
5:30:00 PM
Demolition Predators BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Saturday October 05
11:00:00 AM
Demolition Terminators BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Monday October 07
6:30:00 AM
Predators Terminators BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Thursday October 10
5:30:00 PM
Demolition Predators BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Thursday October 17
5:30:00 PM
Predators Terminators BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Saturday October 19
11:00:00 AM
Demolition Terminators BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Monday October 21
6:30:00 PM
Demolition Predators BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Thursday October 24
5:30:00 PM
Predators Terminators BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Saturday October 26
11:00:00 AM
Demolition Terminators BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Monday October 28
6:30:00 PM
Demolition Predators BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Thursday October 31
5:30:00 PM
Demolition Terminators BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Monday November 04
6:30:00 PM
Predators Terminators BHi Brantford 2
Box Score


Download schedule in iCal format