Schedules

VisitorHome
Saturday June 10
2:00:00 PM
13 to 15 Group 4 13 to 15 Team 1 BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Saturday June 10
3:00:00 PM
13 to 15 Team 2 13 to 15 Group 3 BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Thursday June 15
5:30:00 PM
13 to 15 Team 1 13 to 15 Group 3 BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Thursday June 15
6:30:00 PM
13 to 15 Team 2 13 to 15 Group 4 BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Thursday June 22
6:30:00 PM
Terminators 4Terminators 5BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
meet the coach, jersey pick up and first game
Thursday June 22
6:30:00 PM
Kamikaze 6Demolition 3BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
meet the coach, jersey pick up and first game
Thursday June 29
6:30:00 PM
Terminators Kamikaze BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Thursday June 29
6:30:00 PM
Demolition Terminators BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Thursday July 06
6:30:00 PM
Terminators Kamikaze BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Thursday July 06
6:30:00 PM
Terminators Demolition BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Saturday July 08
2:00:00 PM
Demolition Kamikaze BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Saturday July 08
3:00:00 PM
Terminators Terminators BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Thursday July 13
6:30:00 PM
Kamikaze Terminators BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Thursday July 13
6:30:00 PM
Terminators Demolition BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Saturday July 15
2:00:00 PM
Demolition Terminators BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Saturday July 15
3:00:00 PM
Kamikaze Terminators BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Thursday July 20
6:30:00 PM
Terminators Terminators BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Thursday July 20
6:30:00 PM
Kamikaze Demolition BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Saturday July 22
2:00:00 PM
Demolition Terminators BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Saturday July 22
3:00:00 PM
Terminators Kamikaze BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Thursday July 27
6:30:00 PM
Kamikaze Terminators BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Thursday July 27
6:30:00 PM
Terminators Demolition BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Monday July 31
5:30:00 PM
Demolition Terminators BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Monday July 31
6:30:00 PM
Terminators Kamikaze BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Thursday August 03
6:30:00 PM
Terminators Terminators BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Thursday August 03
6:30:00 PM
Demolition Kamikaze BHi Brantford 1
Box Score


Download schedule in iCal format