Schedules

VisitorHome
Wednesday August 09
7:30:00 PM
Dirty Dan & The Boys 4Clearwater Structures 3BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Game 1: 4 v 5
Wednesday August 09
7:30:00 PM
Lumberjacks 2Mustangs 1BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Game 1: 3 v 6
Thursday August 10
9:30:00 PM
Clearwater Structures 4Dirty Dan & The Boys 1BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Game 2: 4 v 5
Thursday August 10
9:30:00 PM
Mustangs 0Lumberjacks 4BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Game 2: 3 v 6
Tuesday August 15
7:30:00 PM
Lumberjacks 2DWA 3BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Round 2 - Game 1: 1 v 6
Wednesday August 16
7:30:00 PM
Dirty Dan & The Boys Clearwater Structures BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Game 3: 4 v 5
Monday August 21
7:30:00 PM
TBA Investor's Group BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Round 2 - Game: 1 2 v highest seed
Wednesday August 23
8:30:00 PM
DWA Lumberjacks BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Round 2: Game 2 1 v 6
Wednesday August 23
9:30:00 PM
Investor's Group TBA BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Round 2 - Game 2
Thursday August 24
8:30:00 PM
TBA Investor's Group BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Round 2 - Game 3 if nec
Thursday August 24
9:30:00 PM
Lumberjacks DWA BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Round 2: Game 3 if nec
Tuesday August 29
7:30:00 PM
TBA TBA BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Championship Game 1
Wednesday August 30
7:30:00 PM
TBA TBA BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Championship Game 2
Thursday August 31
7:30:00 PM
TBA TBA BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Championship Game 3 if nec


Download schedule in iCal format