Schedules

VisitorHome
Monday June 18
8:30:00 PM
Camel Toe Drags 0Not The Leaches 5BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday June 19
7:30:00 PM
Huskies 4Hawks 1BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday June 19
8:30:00 PM
Investor's Group 5Camel Toe Drags 2BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday June 20
8:30:00 PM
Not The Leaches 2Huskies 4BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday June 21
8:30:00 PM
Hawks 12Investor's Group 5BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Monday June 25
7:30:00 PM
Investor's Group 3Not The Leaches 4BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Monday June 25
7:30:00 PM
Huskies 6Camel Toe Drags 0BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday June 26
7:30:00 PM
Camel Toe Drags 2Hawks 5BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday June 27
7:30:00 PM
Investor's Group 3Huskies 2BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday June 27
8:30:00 PM
Hawks 3Not The Leaches 5BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday July 03
8:30:00 PM
Camel Toe Drags 3Hawks 5BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday July 03
8:30:00 PM
Huskies 2Investor's Group 1BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday July 04
7:30:00 PM
Camel Toe Drags 3Not The Leaches 1BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday July 04
9:30:00 PM
Huskies 12Roll Tide 4BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday July 05
7:30:00 PM
Hawks 5Roll Tide 0BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday July 10
7:30:00 PM
Huskies 6Camel Toe Drags 2BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday July 10
8:30:00 PM
Not The Leaches 0Investor's Group 0BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday July 11
7:30:00 PM
Huskies 5Not The Leaches 1BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday July 12
7:30:00 PM
Hawks 7Not The Leaches 2BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Monday July 16
7:30:00 PM
Not The Leaches Investor's Group BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Monday July 16
8:30:00 PM
Hawks Huskies BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Tuesday July 17
8:30:00 PM
Huskies Investor's Group BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Tuesday July 17
9:30:00 PM
Camel Toe Drags Not The Leaches BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Wednesday July 18
8:30:00 PM
Hawks Investor's Group BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Thursday July 19
9:30:00 PM
Investor's Group Camel Toe Drags BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Tuesday July 24
7:30:00 PM
Camel Toe Drags Hawks BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Tuesday July 24
8:30:00 PM
Investor's Group Not The Leaches BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Wednesday July 25
9:30:00 PM
Huskies Investor's Group BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Thursday July 26
8:30:00 PM
Not The Leaches Hawks BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Thursday July 26
9:30:00 PM
Huskies Camel Toe Drags BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Monday July 30
7:30:00 PM
Hawks Camel Toe Drags BHi Brantford 1
Box Score


Download schedule in iCal format