Schedules

VisitorHome
Wednesday June 14
8:30:00 PM
BDB 7Hawks 1BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday June 14
9:30:00 PM
Brantford Hawks 3Huskies 1BHi Brantford 1
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday June 15
9:30:00 PM
The Ringers 2BC Jets 7BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Monday June 19
7:30:00 PM
BC Jets 4BDB 6BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Tuesday June 20
7:30:00 PM
Brantford Smoke Hawks BHi Brantford 1
Box Score
Wednesday June 21
8:30:00 PM
Hawks 1Brantford Hawks 2BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Wednesday June 21
9:30:00 PM
The Ringers 4Huskies 2BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Thursday June 22
7:30:00 PM
BDB Huskies BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Thursday June 22
8:30:00 PM
Brantford Smoke 3BC Jets 4BHi Brantford 2
Box Score :: Recap
Monday June 26
7:30:00 PM
Huskies BC Jets BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Monday June 26
8:30:00 PM
BDB Brantford Hawks BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Tuesday June 27
8:30:00 PM
The Ringers Brantford Smoke BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Wednesday June 28
7:30:00 PM
The Ringers Hawks BHi Brantford 2
Box Score
Thursday June 29
7:30:00 PM
BDB Brantford Smoke BHi Brantford 2
Box Score


Download schedule in iCal format